safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 30, 2018

 Animals-Nature
5

Video Details

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Monday, 27 August:
The Sunrise Safari runs from 05:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EST, 20:30 PST, 04:30 in the UK [BST], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time.
The Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EST, 06:30 PST, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Date Added: 2018-08-30

Category: Animals-Nature

Watched 27 times

Tags: None


    


Loading...

Emanon Creations © 2003-    Visitors: